A short break

IMG_1727

Hi all. I haven’t been here for a while and it’s nearly end of holidays, just one more week left before coming back to work and finally I’m spending some time at home. It was nice to be off for six weeks and to be away for most of the time, but I’ve missed you London – the most I’ve missed my cat of course and a good coffee.IMG_4358

IMG_4638

Oh, how I’ve missed a goooooood coffeee. I’ve also missed the city, people, street art and just being at home…

IMG_1630

I’ve got lots of posts to catch up on and definitely I need to post the new street art update as since my last post there are plenty of amazing new pieces around London and not only East London.

So one more week and big time ahead of me. I’m starting teaching training from September in the Reception class, which means I’m going to have very busy schedule, but I love that, I love being busy. Hopefully I will be able to post some more posts with Early Years ideas from my classroom.

brickmum

by Alice Pasquini

 

 

Leave a Reply

