Sunday – Street Art Update

It’s a last day of Half Term and actually my first day when I am at home. It was extremely busy week, but very interesting and exciting! All week was about workshops for families in Victoria and Albert Museum, Whitechappel Gallery, Southbank Imagine festival and small galleries in East London. I also went on Shoreditch Hype walk Art & Tea/Coffee, which was a great end to my week off!

So time to catch up with posts and the first one will be of course my recent street art pieces found around Shoreditch. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

