Halloween Party

Welcome back, I had a busy time in the last two weeks, so no time for my blog.
I had a nice week off in Poland and now back at work. It’ so busy already at my school, but I’m really enjoying all the new ideas such as Little Big Math, a pond in the garden, Mini Me area and Box Clever (more info soon). So next seven weeks.. or six now.. will be very exciting.

I hope you all had a great Halloween Party. As the week before I had a Lego Birthday Party, we made Lego-Halloween.

Leave a Reply

