Street Art Amsterdam

brickmum

My weekend in Amsterdam was all about street art! Finally I had time to relax after all the hard work at University. However instead of resting it was a lot of walking and looking for street art.

The city if full of surprises and you never know what’s behind a corner. There are plenty of galleries where you can purchase some really interesting pieces of street art.

Without knowing where to look for I think I collected some good pictures
and I found c215 and Space Invader!

I also like the Amsterdam artist HeroDeJaneiro, which I found in plenty of places.
Being lost and walking without a map definitely helps to find some great street art.

brickmum

Hero de Janeiro in action:

Leave a Reply

